My Account

Partners

International Coordination

ISGlobal (Barcelona Institute for Global Health)
Barcelona, Spain.

Key person: Elisabeth Cardis
Contacts: Elisabeth Cardis (ecardis[at]creal.cat) and Gemma Castaño (gcastano[at]creal.cat)
Web: www.isglobal.org

 

AUSTRALIA

Fieldwork Coordination
Monash University
Melbourne

Key person: Malcolm Sim (malcolm.sim[at]monash.edu)
Contacts: Malcolm Sim (malcolm.sim[at]monash.edu), Geza Benke (geza.benke[at]monash.edu), and Rosa Schattner (rosa.schattner[at]monash.edu)

Collaborating Centres
University of Sydney
Sydney

Contact: Bruce Armstrong (bruce.armstrong[at]sydney.edu.au)

Telethon Institute for Child Health Research
Perth

Contact: Elizabeth Milne (lizm[at]ichr.uwa.edu.au)

 

AUSTRIA

Fieldwork Coordination
Medical University of Vienna

Key person: Michael Kundi (michael.kundi[at]meduniwien.ac.at)
Contacts: Michael Kundi (michael.kundi[at]meduniwien.ac.at) and Hans-Peter Hutter (hans-peter.hutter[at]meduniwien.ac.at)

 

CANADA

Fieldwork Coordination
University of Ottawa

Key person: Daniel Krewski (dkrewski[at]uottawa.ca)
Contacts: Daniel Krewski (dkrewski[at]uottawa.ca), Franco Momoli (fmomoli[at]uottawa.ca), and Charmaine Mohipp (cmohipp[at]cheo.on.ca)

Collaborating Centres
British Columbia Cancer Agency
Vancouver

Contacts: John Spinelli (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.) and Agnes Lai (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)

Cancer Care Ontario
Toronto

Contact: Paul Ritvo (Paul.Ritvo[at]cancercare.on.ca) and Tina Changoor (changoor[at]yorku.ca)

 

FRANCE

Fieldwork Coordination
ARECEA (Association pour la Recherche Epidémiologique dans les Cancers de l'Enfant et de l'Adolescent) Nancy

Key person: Brigitte Lacour (brigitte.lacour[at]univ-lorraine.fr)
Contacts: Brigitte Lacour (brigitte.lacour[at]univ-lorraine.fr) and Thomas Remen (thomas.remen[at]inserm.fr)

Collaborating Centre
IFSTTAR (Unité Mixte de Recherche épidémiologique et de surveillance Transport Travail Environnement)
Lyons

Contact: Martine Hours (martine.hours[at]inrets.fr)

Exposure Assessment
Whist Lab
Paris

Key person: Joe Wiart (joe.wiart[at]orange.com)
Contact: Joe Wiart (joe.wiart[at]orange.com)

 

GERMANY

Fieldwork Coordination
LMU (Ludwig-Maximilians-University Munich)
Munich

Key person: Tobias Weinmann (tobias.weinmann[at]med.uni-muenchen.de)
Contacts: Katja Radon, Tobias Weinmann (tobias.weinmann[at]med.uni-muenchen.de), Vanessa Kiessling (Vanessa.Kiessling[at]med.uni-muenchen.de), and Swaantje Klostermann (Swaantje.Klostermann[at]med.uni-muenchen.de)

 

GREECE

Fieldwork Coordination
University of Athens

Key person: Eleni Petridou (epetrid[at]med.uoa.gr)
Contacts: Eleni Petridou (epetrid[at]med.uoa.gr) and Evi Bouka (evibk[at]med.uoa.gr)

 

INDIA

Fieldwork Coordination
Tata Memorial Hospital
Mumbai

Key person: Rajesh Dikshit (dixr24[at]hotmail.com)
Contacts: Rajesh Dikshit (dixr24[at]hotmail.com) and Rajni Nagrani (rajni.nagrani[at]gmail.com)

 

ISRAEL

Fieldwork Coordination
Gertner Institute for Epidemiology & Health Policy Research
Tel Hashomer

Key person: Siegal Sadetzki (SiegalS[at]gertner.health.gov.il)
Contacts: Siegal Sadetzki (SiegalS[at]gertner.health.gov.il) and Revital Bruchim (revitalb[at]gertner.health.gov.il)

 

ITALY

Fieldwork Coordination
University of  Turin
Turin, Piedmont

Key person: Franco Merletti (franco.merletti[at]unito.it)
Contacts: Franco Merletti (franco.merletti[at]unito.it), Milena Maule (milena.maule[at]cpo.it), and Enrica Migliore (enrica.migliore[at]gmail.com)

Collaborating Centres
Unit of Occupational Medicine, Sant'orsola Malpighi Polyclinic, Bologna University Hospital Authority
Bologna, Emilia Romagna

Contact: Stefano Mattioli

National Neurological Institute Besta
Milan, Lombardy

Contact: Graziella Filippini

Institute for the Study and Prevention of Cancer
Florence, Tuscany

Contact: Lucia Miligi

 

JAPAN

Fieldwork Coordination
Tokyo Women's Medical University

Key person: Naohito Yamaguchi (nyamaguc[at]vega.ocn.ne.jp)
Contacts: Naohito Yamaguchi (nyamaguc[at]vega.ocn.ne.jp) and Noriko Kojimahara (nkojimah[at]research.twmu.ac.jp)

Exposure Assessment Tokyo Metropolitan University

Key person: Masao Taki (masao[at]tmu.ac.jp) Contact: Masao Taki (masao[at]tmu.ac.jp)

 

KOREA

Fieldwork Coordination Dankook University College of Medicine
Cheonan

Key person: Mina Ha (minaha[at]dku.edu)
Contacts: Mina Ha (minaha[at]dku.edu) and Kyung-Hwa Choi (rosach72[at]daum.net)

Exposure Assessment ETRI (Electronics & Telecommunications Research Institute)
Daejeon

Key person: Ae-Kyoung Lee (aklee[at]etri.re.kr)
Contact: Ae-Kyoung Lee (aklee[at]etri.re.kr) and Hyung Do Choi (choihd[at]etri.re.kr)

 

NEW ZEALAND

Fieldwork Coordination
Massey University
Wellington

Key person: Andrea 't Mannetje (A.Mannetje[at]massey.ac.nz)
Contacts: Andrea 't Mannetje (A.Mannetje[at]massey.ac.nz) and Amanda Eng (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)

Collaborating Centre University of Auckland

Contact: Alistair Woodward (a.woodward[at]auckland.ac.nz)

 

SPAIN

Fieldwork Coordination
ISGlobal (Barcelona Institute for Global Health)
Barcelona, Spain.

Key person: Elisabeth Cardis
Contacts: Elisabeth Cardis (ecardis[at]creal.cat) and Gemma Castaño (gcastano[at]creal.cat) 
Web: www.isglobal.org

Collaborating Centres Institute of Health Carlos III
Madrid

Contact: Nuria Aragonés (naragones[at]isciii.es)

University of Huelva
Andalucía

Contact: Juan Alguacil (alguacil[at]dbasp.uhu.es)

University of Valencia
Valencia

Contact: Maria M Morales Suárez-Varela (Maria.M.Morales[at]uv.es)

 

THE NETHERLANDS

Fieldwork Coordination
Utrecht University

Key persons: Hans Kromhout (h.kromhout[at]uu.nl) and Roel Vermeulen (R.C.H.Vermeulen[at]uu.nl)
Contacts: Hans Kromhout (h.kromhout[at]uu.nl), Roel Vermeulen (R.C.H.Vermeulen[at]uu.nl), and Geertje Goedhart-de Wolf (G.Goedhart[at]uu.nl)

 

UNITED KINGDOM

Exposure Assessment PHE (Public Health England, formerly Health Protection Agency)
Chilton, England

Key person: Myron Maslanyj (Myron.Maslanyj[at]phe.gov.uk)
Contact: Myron Maslanyj (Myron.Maslanyj[at]phe.gov.uk)